Nuggets 2010 singlet collection

Everything to do with the great outdoors

Nuggets 2010 singlet collection

Postby nugget » Sun Jan 24, 2010 10:42 pm

As you know, gunner45 was crook recently and whilst extremely sick, he also took on the nagging ability of my mother, my wife, my wifes mother and my wifes mothers mother, all at once.......

The object of his concern was that I had been wearing the same "I Beat Anorexia" singlet for 4 years. As I tried to explain, this was comlpetely false, as I in fact have 4 of those singlets so I rarely was actually wearing the SAME singlet. Not to be deterred by the facts, he kept at me until I wilted and went out and got some new singlets.

Of course I retain the original but have added some new offerings for the year 2010.....cat walk models ready please....

For those who may not have see the original.....

di9.JPG
di9.JPG (146.17 KiB) Viewed 2968 times

New mo..new singlet..continuing the super body theme

New Years 2009 Dad 148 post.JPG
New Years 2009 Dad 148 post.JPG (90.34 KiB) Viewed 2967 times

destined to become a must have for all of the grey nomands touring our fair country...

nuggets singlets dementia post.JPG
nuggets singlets dementia post.JPG (83.19 KiB) Viewed 2968 times

for all of the gun enthusiasts and perfect body people!!

nuggets singlets guns post.JPG
nuggets singlets guns post.JPG (81.13 KiB) Viewed 2968 times

I am currently working on the winter collection for 2010 and in a strange way must thank gunner 45 for without his harping, these master pieces may never have seen the light of day :lol: 8) :lol: