Noob from Ct

Welcome & Introductions

Noob from Ct

Postby Midnight_H3 » Wed Jul 27, 2011 11:14 pm

Hi, my name is Mark, I'm from western ct, and a total noob when it comes to hummers. I just purchased a 06 Hummer H3 5spd adventure package. I've been a Vw owner my whole life but needed a change. Hopefully I can find some other owners locally and be able to do some "adventuring" LOL....... Was wondering if there's any new England region gtg's....
Midnight_H3
Trail Novice
Trail Novice

Vehicle: 06 Hummer H3

Re: Noob from Ct

Postby Midnight_H3 » Wed Jul 27, 2011 11:17 pm

Forgot the ride...LOL..

Midnight_H3
Trail Novice
Trail Novice

Postby Mark » Thu Jul 28, 2011 2:22 pm

Welcome to HXC and congratulations on the H3 8)
Hummer X Club Florida Chapter
mailto:florida@hummerxclub.com
Mark
Chapter President - Florida

Vehicle: 09 H3 Alpha/74 Int. Scout

Postby clean slate » Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:48 pm

Just a couple of fun toys there!
I think Manny is around your area. He is on here from time to time.
This is the website he keeps up:
http://www.serious4x4.com/
clean slate
Club Vice President
Club Vice President

Vehicle: 2007 h3

Postby Seth » Thu Jul 28, 2011 10:14 pm

Welcome to HXC! Great looking ride.
Keep your wits sharp, your heart open, and your gun loaded.
Seth
Chapter President - SoCal
Chapter President - SoCal

Vehicle: JK Rubicon Unlimited

Postby Midnight_H3 » Fri Jul 29, 2011 1:18 pm

Thanks guys,

Looking to do some nods and will be searching the forums and asking some questions in the near future.... Also really interested in any events going on soon... Just don't want to go out alone in case I get into trouble or something breaks....
Midnight_H3
Trail Novice
Trail Novice

Postby Midnight_H3 » Fri Jul 29, 2011 1:19 pm

Here's a better picture too!

Midnight_H3
Trail Novice
Trail Novice

Postby USVibrant » Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:15 pm