REGIONAL CHAPTERS

Alabama
Hummer X Club Alabama
Reginal President: Corey Denis
Contact Email: Alabama@hummerxclub.com

Reginal VP: Zachary Peebles
Contact Email:
AlabamaVP@hummerxclub.com

Alaska
Hummer X Club Alaska
Reginal President: Angel Rivera
Contact Email: Alaska@hummerxclub.com

Arizona
Hummer X Club Arizona
Reginal President: Susana Gallegos
Contact Email: Arizona@hummerxclub.com

Florida
Hummer X Club Florida
Regional President: Mark Wells
Contact Email: Florida@HummerXClub.com

Indiana
Hummer X Club Indiana
Regional President: John Levi Miller
Contact Email: Indiana@HummerXClub.com

NorthWest
Hummer X Club NorthWest
Reginal President: Kim Cervantes
Contact Email: NorthWest@hummerxclub.com

Michigan
Hummer X Club Michigan
Regional President: Cris Burkhalter

Missouri
Hummer X Club Missouri
Regional President: Sheila Garrison
Contact Email: Missouri@HummerXClub.com

Reginal VP: Rodger Childs
Contact Email:
MissouriVP@hummerxclub.com

North East
Hummer X Club North East
Regional President: Mike McILhargey
Contact Email: northeast@HummerXClub.com

Oklahoma
Hummer X Club Oklahoma
Regional President: Justin

Texas
Hummer X Club Texas
Regional President: David Porter
Contact Email: Texas@HummerXClub.com

Reginal VP: Ron Myers
Contact Email: Texas2@HummerXClub.com

Regional Chapters
If you are interested in starting your own regional chapter of Hummer X Club, please contact us to discuss this matter further.

Hummer X Club - Hummer Club for H1, H2 & H3 Owners

Hummer X Club - Hummer Club for H1, H2 & H3 Owners

Hummer X Club - Hummer Club for H1, H2 & H3 Owners

Hummer X Club - Hummer Club for H1, H2 & H3 Owners

Hummer X Club - Hummer Club for H1, H2 & H3 Owners

Club Sponsor
Trail Duty
Tread Lightly Official Partner Club
Tread Lightly
Moab Access Partner
Moab Access Partner


© Hummer X Club 2005-2007. All Rights Reserved. All Trademarks Acknowledged.
Hummer, H1, H2 & H3 are registered trademarks of General Motors.